Image loading..

FACULTY AND STAFF MEMBERS

Office Administration

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Prakasan POffice Administrationprksnp@gmail.comPrincipal9387219470
2Sanil M SOffice Administrationsanilmspala@gmail.comSenior Superintendent9446015204
3Tomkutty V JOffice Administrationtomsranni@gmail.comHead of Accountant9961538336
4Criss JoseOffice Administrationcrisaklm@gmail.comSenior Clerk9447980334
5Kadeeja V BOffice Administrationkadeejavb@gmail.comSenior Clerk9447763991
6Saimy K AOffice Administrationsaimyarakulam@gmail.comSenior Clerk9446866837
7Saji K SOffice Administrationsajiskavil@gmail.comLibrarian9447308778
8Saranya K POffice Administrationsaranyakp52@gmail.comSenior Clerk9207492684
9Smitha MOffice Administrationsmitharajesh17@gmail.comSenior Clerk8086595259
10Sumith K SOffice Administrationsumithkselapally@gmail.comClerk7559879674
11Shiji M KOffice Administrationmkshijirajan@gmail.comTypist9446878583
12Sajimon T MathewOffice Administrationsajmath2009@gmail.comNTA9961422940
13T G RajeevOffice Administrationrajeevtgovindan@gmail.comNTA8281137691
14Dr.P.K RejimonOffice Administrationpkrejimon@gmail.comOA9747886770
15Naseema M AOffice Administrationnaseemama117@gmail.comOA9747607317
16Nazar N KassimOffice Administrationnasarnkassim@gmail.comOA9447173870
17Padmakumar POffice Administrationp.padmakumarp70@gmail.comOA9496830366
18Mathew A VOffice Administrationmathayichan010@gmail.comWatchman9400175870
19Riyas V AOffice Administrationriyasalitcr88@gmail.comWatchman9947530099
20Rohith C MOffice Administrationrohithcm09@gmail.comWatchman9746200035
21Saleesh babu TOffice Administrationsaleeshtbabu2@gmail.comWatchman9562344384
22Alphonsa JohnOffice AdministrationPTS9496097116
23sali P KOffice AdministrationPTS9847936908
24Thresiamma JosephOffice AdministrationPTS9745653601
25Vijayan V KOffice AdministrationPTS9495596922

Mechanical Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Karim MMechanical Engineeringfaizakarim1964@gmail.comHead of Department9446397123
2Anvar AshrafMechanical Engineeringanvarasharaf@gmail.com Lecturer9496092748
3JOMY JOSEPHMechanical Engineeringjomykamco@gmail.comLecturer9961581493
4Pyarilal K BMechanical Engineeringkbpyarilal@gmail.comLecturer9447828516
5SMITTO THOMASMechanical Engineeringsmittothomas@gmail.comLecturer8547658236
6Mathew K.KMechanical Engineeringmathewkk333@gmail.comWorkshop Instructor9074130324
7Reji MathewMechanical Engineeringrejiigpt@gmail.comDemonstrator9496077198
8Sam.T.GeorgeMechanical Engineeringsamt.george1@gmail.comDemonstrator9645783646
9ABRAHAM GEORGE CMechanical Engineeringabrahamchottuparayil@gmail.comTrade Instructor9744523876
10Sudheer kMechanical EngineeringSudheerkrishnan12@gmail.comTrade Instructor9995943008
11BINU MATHEWMechanical Engineeringbinumathew129@gmail.comTradesman9605555254

Civil Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Selin BhaskarCivil Engineeringselinbhaskar@gmail.comHead of Department9961395517
2ANUPRIYA RENJICivil Engineeringanupriyarenji@gmail.comLecturer8594068236
3ATHIRA PAVITHRANCivil Engineeringathipavithran05@gmail.comLecturer9846947332
4Chandana BabulalCivil Engineeringchandanadec29@gmail.comLecturer9446517394
5SANJITH RCivil Engineeringsanjithr619@gmail.comLecturer9633819195
6SAJNA C RCivil Engineeringsajnacr62133@gmail.comDemonstrator9895106972
7SUNNY JOSEPHCivil Engineeringsunnyjoseph19@gmail.comDemonstrator9495164208
8Joy JCivil Engineeringjoymullukadu@gmail.comTrade Instructor9497598312
9THOMAS CHERIYANCivil Engineeringshajimuthiyackal@gmail.comTrade Instructor9447526992
10AJITHA RCivil Engineeringajithasuresh15@gmail.comTradesman9605519793
11Sajna T ACivil Engineeringsajnata2015@gmail.comTradesman9562957801

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Padmakumar KElectrical and Electronics Engineeringpadmakumark@ymail.comHead of Department9447728359
2Aleena GeorgeElectrical and Electronics Engineeringaleenageorge1992@gmail.comLecturer9496180012
3Asha Deepthi VijayElectrical and Electronics Engineeringashadeepthi.vijay@gmail.comLecturer9946631941
4BINU B. R.Electrical and Electronics Engineeringbrbinugpc@gmail.comLecturer9446022124
5Meera Rose CherianElectrical and Electronics Engineeringmeera.cherian1@gmail.comLecturer9744240166
6Shanmughan M SElectrical and Electronics Engineeringmsshanmughan@gmail.comLecturer9446044267
7Biju BabuElectrical and Electronics Engineeringbijubabu86@hotmail.comDemonstrator9061140062
8DENNY SAM SHAJElectrical and Electronics Engineeringdenny.sam.shaj@gmail.comDemonstrator8086467712
9Jickson johnElectrical and Electronics Engineeringjicksonjohn@gmail.comDemonstrator8086700833
10A K JumailathElectrical and Electronics Engineeringakjumailath@gmail.comTrade Instructor9400992366
11Anoop E KElectrical and Electronics Engineeringanoopek1984@gmail.comTrade Instructor9947600316
12Jobin ThomasElectrical and Electronics EngineeringJobinmannoor84@gmail.comTradesman9495247643
13Sebastian josephElectrical and Electronics EngineeringSebastianerathiyil@gmail.comTradesman6282433396

Computer Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1SAJINA K PAULOSEComputer Engineering sajinapaulose@gmail.comHead of Department9447872839
2Jose JamesComputer Engineeringjosekjames@gmail.comLecturer9447821543
3Jyothi KrishnanComputer Engineering mayuram2006@yahoo.co.inLecturer9605113981
4MARY MURPHYComputer Engineering marymurphyvj@gmail.comLecturer9995491070
5Resmi JosephComputer Engineering resmi.joseph@gmail.comLecturer9846974008
6Robin M KComputer Engineeringrobinmemana@yahoo.comLecturer9846260238
7Satheesh Kumar BComputer Engineering satheeshtvpm@hotmail.comDemonstrator9447022158
8Harikumar K KComputer Engineering harikumarkk@gmail.comTrade Instructor9495811014
9Vijayachandran Pillai MComputer Engineering vijaymgpt@gmail.comTrade Instructor9496818776
10AJITH KUMAR BComputer Engineering ajithkumarb03@gmail.comTradesman9400835931
11MOHANAN.TComputer Engineering mohankichu@gmail.comTradesman9961231231

Electronics Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Uma G KarthaElectronics Engineeringumagtkr@gmail.comHead of Department9400525048
2Geethumol K KElectronics Engineeringkkgeethumol@gmail.comLecturer8547838370
3MARY PAULElectronics Engineeringmarybino700@gmail.comLecturer9446568377
4Tinu BabyElectronics Engineeringtinubaby1991@gmail.comLecturer9605828264
5Wilson PaulElectronics Engineeringmpgwilson@gmail.comLecturer9447823836
6Arun NarayananElectronics Engineeringarunnarayanan1992@gmail.comDemonstrator9567086987
7Sindhumol E KElectronics Engineeringsindhumolek@gmail.comDemonstrator9447213692
8Sindhumol V RElectronics Engineeringsindhumolvr@gmail.comTrade Instructor8547773765
9Gisha ChandranElectronics EngineeringTradesman9207074387
10Sobharaj K RElectronics Engineeringsobharajkr@gmail.comTradesman9562683290

General Department

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Akhil GGeneral Departmentakhilg2007@gmail.comAsst Professor in Chemistry9400132823
2Ann Mary JoyGeneral Departmentannmarypjoy@gnail.comAsst Professor in English9497322372
3George V . AGeneral Departmentgeorgeva20@gmail.comAsst Professor in Mathematics9446208770
4HASEENA HAMEEDGeneral Departmenthaseenahameed88@gmail.comAsst Professor in Physics9497285471
5Jis Mary JoseGeneral Departmentjismaryjose@gmail.comAsst Professor in Mathematics7034697573
6Najmath M ThajuddeenGeneral Departmentnimmiachu@yahoo.comAsst Professor in English9496902415
7NITHU ASHOKGeneral Departmentnithu.ashok@gmail.comAsst Professor in Physics9895027226
8Vineetha PauloseGeneral Departmentvineethapaulose@gmail.comAsst Professor in Chemistry9567673706
9Shobhana K RGeneral Departmentiqujakrishna@gmail.comInstructor in Physical Education9495160206

General Workshop

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Anilkumar V JGeneral Workshopvjanilkumar.vj@gmail.comWorkshop Superintendent9446337838
2RAHUL CGeneral Workshoprahulc663@gmail.comWorkshop Instructor9496749275
3Sinimon T CGeneral Workshopsinimon74@gmail.comWorkshop Instructor9495546376
4BINU.T.BALAKRISHNANGeneral Workshopbinua.balakrishnan@gmail.comTrade Instructor9447827418
5CINU PCGeneral WorkshopPccinu@gmail. ComTrade Instructor9446216574
6Roy josephGeneral Workshoproyjoseph1669@gmail.comTrade Instructor9562100797
7Shibu p rGeneral Workshopshibuavyay@gmail.comTrade Instructor9496823280
8Midhun KVGeneral Workshopmidhunkv08@gmail.comTradesman9567805747
9SASIDHARAN K SGeneral Workshopsasidharanks301 @gmail.comTradesman9947550397