Image loading..

FACULTY AND STAFF MEMBERS

Office Administration

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1GEETHA DEVI R.Office Administrationgeethamurali105@gmail.comPrincipal8129780993
2Sanil M SOffice Administrationsanilmspala@gmail.comSenior Superintendent9446015204
3Tomkutty V JOffice Administrationtomsranni@gmail.comHead of Accountant9961538336
4Criss JoseOffice Administrationcrisaklm@gmail.comSenior Clerk9447980334
5Kadeeja V BOffice Administrationkadeejavb@gmail.comSenior Clerk9447763991
6Saimy K AOffice Administrationsaimyarakulam@gmail.comSenior Clerk9446866837
7Saji K SOffice Administrationsajiskavil@gmail.comLibrarian9447308778
8Saranya K POffice Administrationsaranyakp52@gmail.comSenior Clerk9207492684
9Smitha MOffice Administrationsmitharajesh17@gmail.comSenior Clerk8086595259
10Sumith K SOffice Administrationsumithkselapally@gmail.comClerk7559879674
11Shiji M KOffice Administrationmkshijirajan@gmail.comTypist9446878583
12Sajimon T MathewOffice Administrationsajmath2009@gmail.comNTA9961422940
13T G RajeevOffice Administrationrajeevtgovindan@gmail.comNTA8281137691
14Dr.P.K RejimonOffice Administrationpkrejimon@gmail.comOA9747886770
15Naseema M AOffice Administrationnaseemama117@gmail.comOA9747607317
16Nazar N KassimOffice Administrationnasarnkassim@gmail.comOA9447173870
17Padmakumar POffice Administrationp.padmakumarp70@gmail.comOA9496830366
18Mathew A VOffice Administrationmathayichan010@gmail.comWatchman9400175870
19Riyas V AOffice Administrationriyasalitcr88@gmail.comWatchman9947530099
20Rohith C MOffice Administrationrohithcm09@gmail.comWatchman9746200035
21Saleesh babu TOffice Administrationsaleeshtbabu2@gmail.comWatchman9562344384
22Alphonsa JohnOffice AdministrationPTS9496097116
23sali P KOffice AdministrationPTS9847936908
24Thresiamma JosephOffice AdministrationPTS9745653601
25Vijayan V KOffice AdministrationPTS9495596922

Mechanical Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Karim MMechanical Engineeringfaizakarim1964@gmail.comHead of Department9446397123
2DILEEP M VMechanical Engineeringdileepmvsct@gmail.comLecturer9447893556
3JOMY JOSEPHMechanical Engineeringjomykamco@gmail.comLecturer9961581493
4KALESHLAL PMechanical Engineeringkaleshlalp@gmail.comLecturer9446313893
5Pyarilal K BMechanical Engineeringkbpyarilal@gmail.comLecturer9447828516
6SMITTO THOMASMechanical Engineeringsmittothomas@gmail.comLecturer8547658236
7Mathew K.KMechanical Engineeringmathewkk333@gmail.comWorkshop Instructor9074130324
8Reji MathewMechanical Engineeringrejiigpt@gmail.comDemonstrator9496077198
9Sam.T.GeorgeMechanical Engineeringsamt.george1@gmail.comDemonstrator9645783646
10ABRAHAM GEORGE CMechanical Engineeringabrahamchottuparayil@gmail.comTrade Instructor9744523876
11Sudheer kMechanical EngineeringSudheerkrishnan12@gmail.comTrade Instructor9995943008
12BINU MATHEWMechanical Engineeringbinumathew129@gmail.comTradesman9605555254

Civil Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Santhoshkumar T GCivil Engineeringsanthoskumartg65@gmail.comHead of Department9447981409
2ATHIRA PAVITHRANCivil Engineeringathipavithran05@gmail.comLecturer9846947332
3Chandana BabulalCivil Engineeringchandanadec29@gmail.comLecturer9446517394
4Sanjith RCivil Engineeringsanjithr619@gmail.comLecturer9633819195
5Sarath DCivil Engineeringsarathdsd@gmail.comLecturer9496808969
6Selin BhaskarCivil Engineeringselinbhaskar@gmail.comLecturer9961395517
7SAJNA C RCivil Engineeringsajnacr62133@gmail.comDemonstrator9895106972
8SUNNY JOSEPHCivil Engineeringsunnyjoseph19@gmail.comDemonstrator9495164208
9Joy JCivil Engineeringjoymullukadu@gmail.comTrade Instructor9497598312
10THOMAS CHERIYANCivil Engineeringshajimuthiyackal@gmail.comTrade Instructor9447526992
11AJITHA RCivil Engineeringajithasuresh15@gmail.comTradesman9605519793
12Sajna T ACivil Engineeringsajnata2015@gmail.comTradesman9562957801

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Padmakumar KElectrical and Electronics Engineeringpadmakumark@ymail.comHead of Department9447728359
2Aleena GeorgeElectrical and Electronics Engineeringaleenageorge1992@gmail.comLecturer9496180012
3Asha Deepthi VijayElectrical and Electronics Engineeringashadeepthi.vijay@gmail.comLecturer9946631941
4SABEENA M MElectrical and Electronics Engineeringsabeenanehraj@gmail.comLecturer7356793768
5Shanmughan M SElectrical and Electronics Engineeringmsshanmughan@gmail.comLecturer9446044267
6Biju BabuElectrical and Electronics Engineeringbijubabu86@hotmail.comDemonstrator9061140062
7DENNY SAM SHAJElectrical and Electronics Engineeringdenny.sam.shaj@gmail.comDemonstrator8086467712
8Jickson johnElectrical and Electronics Engineeringjicksonjohn@gmail.comDemonstrator8086700833
9A K JumailathElectrical and Electronics Engineeringakjumailath@gmail.comTrade Instructor9400992366
10Anoop E KElectrical and Electronics Engineeringanoopek1984@gmail.comTrade Instructor9947600316
11Jobin ThomasElectrical and Electronics EngineeringJobinmannoor84@gmail.comTradesman9495247643
12Sebastian josephElectrical and Electronics EngineeringSebastianerathiyil@gmail.comTradesman6282433396

Computer Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1SAJINA K PAULOSEComputer Engineering sajinapaulose@gmail.comHead of Department9447872839
2Jose JamesComputer Engineeringjosekjames@gmail.comLecturer9447821543
3Jyothi KrishnanComputer Engineering mayuram2006@yahoo.co.inLecturer9605113981
4MARY MURPHYComputer Engineering marymurphyvj@gmail.comLecturer9995491070
5Resmi JosephComputer Engineering resmi.joseph@gmail.comLecturer9846974008
6Robin M KComputer Engineeringrobinmemana@yahoo.comLecturer9846260238
7Satheesh Kumar BComputer Engineering satheeshtvpm@hotmail.comDemonstrator9447022158
8Harikumar K KComputer Engineering harikumarkk@gmail.comTrade Instructor9495811014
9Vijayachandran Pillai MComputer Engineering vijaymgpt@gmail.comTrade Instructor9496818776
10AJITH KUMAR BComputer Engineering ajithkumarb03@gmail.comTradesman9400835931
11MOHANAN.TComputer Engineering mohankichu@gmail.comTradesman9961231231

Electronics Engineering

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Prakasan PElectronics Engineeringprksnp@gmail.comHead of Department9387219470
2Geethumol K KElectronics Engineeringkkgeethumol@gmail.comLecturer8547838370
3MARY PAULElectronics Engineeringmarybino700@gmail.comLecturer9446568377
4Tinu BabyElectronics Engineeringtinubaby1991@gmail.comLecturer9605828264
5Uma G KarthaElectronics Engineeringumagtkr@gmail.comLecturer9400525048
6Wilson PaulElectronics Engineeringmpgwilson@gmail.comLecturer9447823836
7Arun NarayananElectronics Engineeringarunnarayanan1992@gmail.comDemonstrator9567086987
8Sindhumol E KElectronics Engineeringsindhumolek@gmail.comDemonstrator9447213692
9Sindhumol V RElectronics Engineeringsindhumolvr@gmail.comTrade Instructor8547773765
10Gisha ChandranElectronics EngineeringTradesman9207074387
11Sobharaj K RElectronics Engineeringsobharajkr@gmail.comTradesman9562683290

General Department

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Ann Mary JoyGeneral Departmentannmarypjoy@gnail.comAsst Professor in English9497322372
2Anuja E VGeneral Departmentevanuja@gmail.comAsst Professor in Chemistry8547762452
3George V . AGeneral Departmentgeorgeva20@gmail.comAsst Professor in Mathematics9446208770
4HASEENA HAMEEDGeneral Departmenthaseenahameed88@gmail.comAsst Professor in Physics9497285471
5Jis Mary JoseGeneral Departmentjismaryjose@gmail.comAsst Professor in Mathematics7034697573
6JYOTHI K KGeneral Departmentjyothikk453348@gmail.comAsst Professor in Chemistry9946942933
7Najmath M ThajuddeenGeneral Departmentnimmiachu@yahoo.comAsst Professor in English9496902415
8NITHU ASHOKGeneral Departmentnithu.ashok@gmail.comAsst Professor in Physics9895027226
9Shobhana K RGeneral Departmentiqujakrishna@gmail.comInstructor in Physical Education9495160206

General Workshop

Sl.No.namebranchmailiddesignationmobile
1Anilkumar V JGeneral Workshopvjanilkumar.vj@gmail.comWorkshop Superintendent9446337838
2RAHUL CGeneral Workshoprahulc663@gmail.comWorkshop Instructor9496749275
3Sinimon T CGeneral Workshopsinimon74@gmail.comWorkshop Instructor9495546376
4BINU.T.BALAKRISHNANGeneral Workshopbinua.balakrishnan@gmail.comTrade Instructor9447827418
5CINU PCGeneral WorkshopPccinu@gmail. ComTrade Instructor9446216574
6Roy josephGeneral Workshoproyjoseph1669@gmail.comTrade Instructor9562100797
7Shibu p rGeneral Workshopshibuavyay@gmail.comTrade Instructor9496823280
8Midhun KVGeneral Workshopmidhunkv08@gmail.comTradesman9567805747
9SASIDHARAN K SGeneral Workshopsasidharanks301 @gmail.comTradesman9947550397